Heart’s Haven Box Set

Heart's Haven Box Set CoverTitle: Heart's Haven Box Set
Series: Heart's Haven Series #4
Published by: Snarky Heart Press
Release Date: March 2020

Also in this series:
Buy the Book: AmazonPurchase Online

Synopsis: Come home to Heart’s Haven

Welcome to Heart's Haven. In this box set, you'll find three complete novels. Follow Natalie and Clint, Grace and Sterling, and Lisa and Cameron as they struggle to find love and rebuild their lives. Come, get to know these couples, their friends and families in small town Alberta.